top of page

Quest4Success Launch

I FINALLY soft launched my website to Family and Friends on 22nd January 2015, having launched my facebook page at the ending of 2014.

Here's to a great year ahead where I will be assisting pre-start Ups, Entrepreneurs and Small Businesses on their Quest4Success.

Looking forward to working with a host of people where I will be using my business, coaching and marketing skills to bring out the best in people. I will be assisting and teaching people how to market themselves effectively on-line using Social Media.

Services I will be offering include assisting with:

  • Using the Social Networks to engage with audiences

  • USP’s

  • Elevator Pitches,

  • SEO Management,

  • Google Analytics,

  • Trademarking,

  • Copyrighting,

  • Email marketing,

  • Business Coaching,

  • FB ads & Power Editor,

  • Customer Relationship Management,

  • Picture editing for web & print,

  • Creating, editing and maintaining websites - Like I have this one

I look forward to working with you in your desired capacity.

Feel free to tell a friend to tell a friend.... www.Quest4success.co.uk

Warm regards,

Tendai....

Email: Info@Quest4Success.co.uk

Tel: 020 7205 4095

Mob: 07539 331 460

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Pinterest Classic
  • LinkedIn Classic
bottom of page